About Us Locations Admissions Careers Departments Doing Business with WHA Contact Us Library
thumb

Documents and Information Central West Regions Staff & Contact Information

Central-West Regional Capital Assistance Team



The Worcester Housing Authority is the new Central-West RCAT host authority as of 01/01/2019. Please see new contact information for the Central-West RCAT listed in the table below.

CW RCAT Team Members

Name Title Landline Cell Email
Phaldie Taliep Vice-President of RCAT 508-635-3330 978-990-0139 Taliep@worcesterha.org
Kelsey Violette RCAT Operations Assistant 508-635-3310 - Violette@worcesterha.org
Steve Larry Area Coordinator, Region A - 978-429-5647 Larry@worcesterha.org
Jonathan Leonard Area Coordinator, Region B - 978-394-9009 Leonard@worcesterha.org
David Siniscalchi Area Coordinator, Region C - 978-394-9710 Siniscalchi@worcesterha.org
Stanley Pitchko, Jr. Area Coordinator, Region D - 978-394-5916 Pitchko@worcesterha.org


Documents and Information


RCAT Documents and Information

Resources for Local Housing Authorities and Contractors

The LHAs in each sub-region (A to D)

RCAT Additional information

DHCD Information on the Regional Capital Assistance Team

RCAT Program Guidelines

RCAT Handbook for Securing Additional Funding

RCAT Annual Reports

Central-West RCAT 2016 Annual Report


Services




Worcester Housing Authority
40 Belmont Street
Worcester, MA 01605
Phone: 508-635-3000
Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM