About Us Locations Admissions Careers Departments Doing Business with WHA Contact Us Library
thumb

Documents and Information Central West Regions Staff & Contact Information

Central-West Regional Capital Assistance Team



As of 01/01/2019, Worcester Housing Authority is the new Host Housing Authority (HHA). Please see new contact information for the Central-West Regional Capital Assistance Team (CW RCAT) listed in the table below.

CW RCAT Team Members

Name Title Landline Cell Email
Phaldie Taliep Vice-President of RCAT 508-635-3330 978-990-0139 Taliep@worcesterha.org
Steve Larry Area Coordinator, Region A - 978-429-5647 Larry@worcesterha.org
James Turner Area Coordinator, Region A - 978-394-5916 Turner@worcesterha.org
Joseph Caron Area Coordinator, Region B - 978-394-9009 Caron@worcesterha.org
David Siniscalchi Area Coordinator, Region C - 978-394-9710 Siniscalchi@worcesterha.org
Hugh Mackay Area Coordinator, Region D - 774-366-6093 Mackay@worcesterha.org


Documents and Information


RCAT Documents and Information

Resources for Local Housing Authorities and Contractors

The LHAs in each sub-region (A to D)

RCAT Additional information

DHCD Information on the Regional Capital Assistance Team

RCAT Program Guidelines

RCAT Handbook for Securing Additional Funding

RCAT Annual Reports

Central-West RCAT 2016 Annual Report


Services




Worcester Housing Authority
40 Belmont Street
Worcester, MA 01605
Phone: 508-635-3000
Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM